<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss version="2.0" xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/">
    <channel>
        <title>Perculiar service this is...</title>
        <description>https://spameater.com/try.php?r=0

Okay, this site looks very legit and it probably is.

But see what they ask you to submit: username &amp;amp; password of your pop3.

This service scans your mailbox for SPAM. I don't klnow what you think, but my security bells begin to ring when I see this page. Would be a good scam also, just ask them their login and your pretty much done.</description>
        <link>http://sla.ckers.org/forum/read.php?9,13668,13668#msg-13668</link>
        <lastBuildDate>Thu, 23 May 2013 20:57:49 -0500</lastBuildDate>
        <generator>Phorum 5.2.15a</generator>
        <item>
            <guid>http://sla.ckers.org/forum/read.php?9,13668,25031#msg-25031</guid>
            <title>Re: Perculiar service this is...</title>
            <link>http://sla.ckers.org/forum/read.php?9,13668,25031#msg-25031</link>
            <description><![CDATA[yeah, there's xss all over the place https://spameater.com/members.php?r=%22%3E%3Cimg%20src%20onerror%3Dalert%28/xss/.source%29%20/%3E%5D%21%3E%3C%21%5B]]></description>
            <dc:creator>tx</dc:creator>
            <category>SPAM</category>
            <pubDate>Fri, 24 Oct 2008 12:18:20 -0500</pubDate>
        </item>
        <item>
            <guid>http://sla.ckers.org/forum/read.php?9,13668,25026#msg-25026</guid>
            <title>Re: Perculiar service this is...</title>
            <link>http://sla.ckers.org/forum/read.php?9,13668,25026#msg-25026</link>
            <description><![CDATA[https://spameater.com/members.php?r=<br />
<br />
add \\\\\ behind the &quot;members.php?r=&quot;<br />
<br />
i realise it appends \ for every insite referral.<br />
<br />
can any fun come out of it?]]></description>
            <dc:creator>DeadFish</dc:creator>
            <category>SPAM</category>
            <pubDate>Fri, 24 Oct 2008 02:51:58 -0500</pubDate>
        </item>
        <item>
            <guid>http://sla.ckers.org/forum/read.php?9,13668,13717#msg-13717</guid>
            <title>Re: Perculiar service this is...</title>
            <link>http://sla.ckers.org/forum/read.php?9,13668,13717#msg-13717</link>
            <description><![CDATA[I definitely want a scam-o-meter.]]></description>
            <dc:creator>Super-Friez</dc:creator>
            <category>SPAM</category>
            <pubDate>Fri, 13 Jul 2007 18:03:44 -0500</pubDate>
        </item>
        <item>
            <guid>http://sla.ckers.org/forum/read.php?9,13668,13706#msg-13706</guid>
            <title>Re: Perculiar service this is...</title>
            <link>http://sla.ckers.org/forum/read.php?9,13668,13706#msg-13706</link>
            <description><![CDATA[haha wacky stuff.<br />
<br />
Be amazed, maybe some guy is doing this for over 10 years legit now, and probably will register here to explain he is legit as we speak, pointing out that we have suspicious minds and only see the darkside of things. <br />
<br />
or something :) <br />
<br />
I'ts a cool idea for a scam, I would rate it a 8 on my scam-o-meter.]]></description>
            <dc:creator>Anonymous User</dc:creator>
            <category>SPAM</category>
            <pubDate>Fri, 13 Jul 2007 17:13:19 -0500</pubDate>
        </item>
        <item>
            <guid>http://sla.ckers.org/forum/read.php?9,13668,13697#msg-13697</guid>
            <title>Re: Perculiar service this is...</title>
            <link>http://sla.ckers.org/forum/read.php?9,13668,13697#msg-13697</link>
            <description><![CDATA[Looks fishy to me...very fishy. I just said fishy...wow.<br />
<br />
I don't like the look on the guy's face. Or the plagiarized Pac-Man. The code even says it's Pac-Man, and they could probably get into some lawsuits if they're real.<br />
<br />
'''&lt;link rel=&quot;stylesheet&quot; type=&quot;text/css&quot; href=&quot;inc/style.pacman.css&quot;&gt;'''<br />
<br />
They also use Blogger for their blog section of the site. They didn't even take the Blogger ad off. They also have an unexisting url referenced to in a comment.<br />
<br />
'''&lt;!--<br />
&lt;a href=&quot;#&quot; onclick=&quot;window.open ('http://spameater.com/livehelp/help/login.php', 'newWin', 'scrollbars=no,status=no,width=350,height=440,left = 230,top = 35');&quot;&gt;Live Help&lt;/a&gt; - Open a chat window with a friendly live support person.&lt;/P&gt;<br />
--&gt;'''<br />
<br />
That Live Help does not exist. And this is all I could find out about through view source. I also found out that you can use username &quot;guest&quot; and password &quot;guest&quot; to log-in, but it says that on the front page.]]></description>
            <dc:creator>Super-Friez</dc:creator>
            <category>SPAM</category>
            <pubDate>Fri, 13 Jul 2007 15:03:47 -0500</pubDate>
        </item>
        <item>
            <guid>http://sla.ckers.org/forum/read.php?9,13668,13668#msg-13668</guid>
            <title>Perculiar service this is...</title>
            <link>http://sla.ckers.org/forum/read.php?9,13668,13668#msg-13668</link>
            <description><![CDATA[https://spameater.com/try.php?r=0<br />
<br />
Okay, this site looks very legit and it probably is.<br />
<br />
But see what they ask you to submit: username &amp; password of your pop3.<br />
<br />
This service scans your mailbox for SPAM. I don't klnow what you think, but my security bells begin to ring when I see this page. Would be a good scam also, just ask them their login and your pretty much done.]]></description>
            <dc:creator>Anonymous User</dc:creator>
            <category>SPAM</category>
            <pubDate>Fri, 13 Jul 2007 04:37:22 -0500</pubDate>
        </item>
    </channel>
</rss>
